Home of the Smurf Community

Slightly more serious topics for smurf collectors including promo smurfs, smurfy discoveries, unlicensed smurfs, playsets, smurfy items etc
Page 1 of 1
Postby kira1970_ » Thu Aug 19, 2004 8:46 pm
Hi
I saw this on ebay today and I am not sure what it is. I do remember seeing a topic on Plastoy smurfs, but when you want to find it you can't. I just want to know if anyone can help with the basic information on them, as I have never seen one before on ebay. Are they rare or are they a new item. Thanks Kira

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll ... 98746&rd=1

Ps..I hope the link works as I have never done a link before.
Postby attombomb7 » Thu Aug 19, 2004 11:41 pm
HI

I don't think they are rare...they are relisted on EBAY over and over again...they seem to not sell very much...and are a bit pricey

they are very nicely made..and look great..but are very breakable..if you drop one..

the older ones are more rare..and hard to find...
check this site out for great smurf items..
http://perso.wanadoo.fr/schtroumpf/

and he has Plastoys!

also here is the Plastoys website

http://www.plastoy.net/g_catalogue.php?docid=32#

take your time if you plan to buy one..their are lots around..and you can also buy them off ebay too!...from dealers or smurf sites..

attom

:D

Postby Guest » Fri Aug 20, 2004 8:04 am
I am actually looking into stocking plastoys and pixi smurfs, I've just got my friend to translate an email into French for me so am hoping for a reply soon from the manufacturers!

Postby Syd Smurf » Fri Aug 20, 2004 8:17 am
Hi Kira, Attom & Karen.........hey, if you take the first initial from all of you guys it spells KAK.....that's kinda funny.