Home of the Smurf Community

This is the place to discuss making smurfy scenes and showing off your smurf displays. Let your artistic imaginations run wild.
Page 1 of 2
Postby Smurfysmurf » Fri May 23, 2008 5:34 pm
Since Mogli is now a grown up cat, I thought it is time to see how grown he really is and to re-establish the smurf village..It's my first try in years as I still don't really have the room for it and it is nothing compared to Rachel's village or anybody else....it is on top of my dresser in my office..but it was fun to build it up and to think of little stories as I went along. I hope you enjoy my little village :D

The one and only school in the village has a special attraction...Brainy greets every and each student with his well known quotation from his favorite Book series "Brainy says.."
Inside the school, Principal Grandpa does his best to teach the smurfs some valuable smurf lessons from his exciting life. But the youth of today just won't listen and much rather flirts with a smurfette that comes along for a stroll...or if smurfette is too busy to show off in front of the newest graduate and Grandpa...well, all a smurf can do is sleep thru the lesson

Just outside the school is the smurf playground on which the smurfs who are lucky enough and won't have to suffer thru one of Brainy's many lessons, spend a leisurely afternoon...even Nanny tries out how firm her bones still are....apparently she doesn't suffer from osteoporosis...or is she about to find out?

Papa Smurf put on his magic Italian Pizzeria hat and made his special magical pizza. According to two smurfs only beers goes with pizza. In the background, smurfette gets ready to greet her secret admirer...in her nightgown? :eek:

For everysmurf who doesn't like pizza (who doesn't like pizza? :o ) Greedy made a special meal..from the looks of it it is so good, he ate it all and now he poses for a picture to commemorate the special occasion, even the newsboy hurries along to spread the news